2020 OSAM Board of Directors

The following individuals serve as volunteer board members for the Oregon Society of Association Management for the 2020 elective year.  We appreciate their support and contributions to OSAM!  If you'd like to get in touch with any of the board members, please email us.


David Dillon, Executive VP
Oregon Farm Bureau Federation

President-Elect & 2020 OSAM Conference Chair

Danielle Siver, Vice President
Update Management, Inc.


Greg Astley, Director of Government Affairs
Oregon Restaurant & Lodging Association

Immediate Past President

Eric Christenson, Senior Program Manager
Western Energy Institute

Association Director

Phyllis Barker, CAE, Vice President, COO
Oregon Society of CPAs

Association Director

Joy Conklin, Vice President, Practice Advocacy
Oregon Medical Association

Association Director

Kate Kanapeaux, Program & Events Director
Pacific Northwest Defense Coalition

Association Director

Jenny Pakula, Esq.
Oregon Association of Realtors

Allied Director

Stephanie Barrero, Sr. Account Executive, Association
Portland Marriott Downtown Waterfront

Allied Director

Matthew D. Lowe, Partner & Shareholder
Jordan Ramis PC

If you have any questions about the association, getting involved, or joining OSAM, please contact [email protected]